Association Board of Directors

We will protect the owners assets.

We will create a secure, comfortable, and enjoyable environment for our owners and tenants.

We will be financially responsible.

We will strive to increase property values.

We will listen to the membership.

We will enforce the rules.

We will collect assessments.

President                                                                        appointed terms ends 2015
Secretary  Patty Sullivan 573-7545                                 elected terms ends 2015 
Board Member  Linda Gunderson 574-4777                elected terms ends 2015
Vice President  Shelley Ball   953-7727                            appointed  terms ends 2014 
Treasurer  Debrorah Gibson    256-5403                      appointed  terms ends 2014

Association Manager  Lori Boheman 573-3665

Membership Committees

Building Representatives 306 Patty Sullivan 306-0 573-7545
310 Pat Cundiff 310-D 574-3638
311 Lower
311 Upper Helga Rogers 574-3379
405 Geri Bliss 405-C 574-7974
406 Lee Watson 406-E 574-8529
409 Linda Gunderson 409-H 574-4777

Swimming Pool  Chuck Meder 852-6184

Garden Helga Rogers 574-3379

Recreation Hall Lee Watson 574-8529

Web Site

Exercise Room